top of page

PARIS.

Hello loves!

Two weeks ago I went to Paris, it´s been one of my dreams for so many years, it is true that I already went when i was like 9 but I don´t remember a thing that wasn´t Disneyland lol.

The first day we went on a boat along the Sena river and if you are going for 3 days I would totally reccomend you because you can see the most touristic places; Notre Dame, Eiffel Tower...

The next day we went to see Versailles, and if you have the opportunity to go, do it because it´s one of the most places I´ve ever been (and we bought some macarons at Ladurée)

We were staying at a friend´s house in a town close to Paris called Saint Germain and so we visited the town which is the cutest! We visited a market where everything was super fresh.

The last day we went to Paris again and visited Montmartre, where all the artists are and I absolutely fell in love with it and the Sacre Coeur where you can see the whole city, you can´t absolutely miss it

And we also went to Notre Dame and I felt like Esmeralda.

I hope you enjoyed this article and please let me know if you have visited Paris and which was your favourite place!

Anney xx


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No hay tags aún.
bottom of page